Tabac Man Gravity

An attractive mineral fragrance

Space tourism, Hollywood productions and 50 years since the moon landing – the infinite vastness and mystery of space have fascinated mankind since the beginning of time. Awaken your spirit of exploration and unquenched desire. The olfactory answer to this desire is: Tabac Man Gravity.

An unmistakable fragrance for the man who knows exactly what he wants in the cosmos around him. Tabac Man Gravity envelops the discerning, down-to-earth connoisseur who radiates a very special magnetism, emphasising his masculinity.

Fragrance

Mineral freshness with a unique accord

The sweet yet tart sparkle of grapefruit, the vibrant spiced notes of coriander and the exquisite geranium oil, known for its invigorating effect.

The creation of the unique "stardust accord" makes it particularly special: Inspired by the scent of space, the original stardust accord consists of luminous aldehydes, metallic rose oxide, mineral evernyl and powdered musk.



Top note

Lavender oil, grapefruit accord,
stardust accord

Heart notes

Geranium oil, coriander seed oil,
oud accords

Base note

Patchouli oil, musk,
tonka beans


Products

The portfolio of Tabac Man Gravity. The mineral fragrance experience with a unique appeal:

Eau de Toilette, 30ml
Eau de Toilette, 50ml
After Shave Lotion, 50ml
Deodorant Stick, 75ml
Shower Gel & Shampoo, 200ml

Communication

The Tabac Man Gravity key visual and the TV commercial represent the mystical attraction of the universe. They let the audience escape from everyday life and arouse curiosity to try the new scent of Tabac Man.

Tabac Man Gravity

Ein mineralischer Duft mit Anziehungskraft

Space-Tourismus, Hollywood-Produktionen und 50 Jahre Mondlandung - die unendliche Weite und die Mystik des Weltraums faszinieren den Menschen seit jeher. Entdeckergeist und eine nicht gestillte Sehnsucht werden geweckt. Die olfaktorische Antwort auf diese Sehnsucht heißt: Tabac Man Gravity.

Ein unverkennlicher Duft für den Mann, der genau weiß, womit er sich in seinem Kosmos umgeben möchte. Tabac Man Gravity umhüllt den anspruchsvollen, bodenständigen Genießer, der eine ganz besondere Anziehungskraft versprüht und damit gleichzeitig seine Maskulinität unterstreicht.

Duft

Mineralische Frische mit einzigartigem Akkord

Die süßlich-herbe Spritzigkeit der Grapefruit, die lebendig-würzige Duftnote des Korianders und das wertvolle Geraniumöl, das für seine anregende Wirkung bekannt ist.

Ganz besonders macht die Kreation der einzigartige „Stardust Akkord“: Inspiriert vom Duft des Weltraums, besteht der ursprüngliche Sternenstaub- Akkord aus leuchtenden Aldehyden, metallischem Rosenoxid, mineralischem Evernyl und pulverförmigem Moschus.



Kopfnote

Lavendelöl, Grapefruit-Akkord,
Stardust-Akkord

Herznote

Geraniumöl, Koriandersamenöl,
Oud-Akkorde

Fondnote

Patschuliöl, Moschus,
Tonkabohne


Produkte

Das Portfolio von Tabac Man Gravity. Das mineralische Dufterlebnis mit einzigartiger Anziehungskraft:

Eau de Toilette, 30ml
Eau de Toilette, 50ml
After Shave Lotion, 50ml
Deodorant Stick, 75ml
Shower Gel & Shampoo, 200ml

Kommunikation

Das Key Visual und der TV-Spot von Tabac Man Gravity greifen die mystische Anziehungskraft des Universums auf. Sie lassen die Zuschauer für einen Moment aus dem Alltag entfliehen und erwecken Neugierde den neuen Duft von Tabac Man ausprobieren zu wollen.